Sponsors

 

We are very grateful for all our sponsors that helped us as we could not have done it without them. All of our sponsors are from Chipping Campden or the surrounding area and have been very supportive and helpful in either donating money or giving materials to make our track and car.

Thank you to our main sponsors, Peter Clarke, Seymour House, and Cutts of Campden for donating a large sum of money towards the project.

Also thank you to: Steven Booker Kitchens & Furniture for the use of his workshop to make the track and pit display, Travis Perkins for donating the material for the track,  H & R Signs for 3D-Printing all our components for the car (front and rear wing and LERS Device) and Poore Prints for printing our Portfolio and display stand posters and also creating our web address. Furthermore, a big thank you to BriComp for engineering advice, machining our wheels and donating money.

 

Thank you to our Supporting Sponsors for each donating a very generous sum of money towards our project and for having interest and giving ideas about our project.

Once again, a big thank you to all of our sponsors for helping in the project as we wouldn’t have been able to do it without you.

Main Sponsors’ Websites:

Steven Booker Kitchens & Furniture: http://stevenbooker.co.uk/

Cutts of Campden: http://www.cuttsofcampden.co.uk/

Seymour House: Trip Advisor website for Seymour House

Peter Clarke: http://www.peterclarke.co.uk/

Travis Perkins: https://www.travisperkins.co.uk/

Poore Prints: email: claire@poore-prints.co.uk

H & R Signs: http://www.rdd-ltd.co.uk/

Supporting Sponsors Websites:

Dr C P Grey Opticians: http://www.drgreyoptometrist.co.uk/

Hart Gold and Silversmith: http://www.hartsilversmiths.co.uk/html/home.html

R.A.Bennett: http://www.rabennett.co.uk/

The Chef’s Dozen: http://www.thechefsdozen.co.uk/#home

Campden Gallery: http://campdengallery.co.uk/home.php

Emily’s Bookshop: http://www.emilysbookshop.co.uk/

Cherry Press: http://www.cherrypress.co.uk/

Eight Bells: http://www.eightbellsinn.co.uk/